Meet the team

George Gibbon (Chairperson)
David Nattrass (Treasurer)

Brian Clarke
Lisa Edwards
Terry Murray
Richard Lewins
Laura Walley

Secretary: Beth Dorritt

Development Officer: Teresa Driscoll

Volunteers: As well as our Trustees we have a small team of amazing volunteers and we are incredibly grateful for their support – we couldn’t manage without you!

In late summer 2019 we’ll be offering exciting opportunities for more people to get involved with this great community resource. – check our Join us page and there’ll be news on our Facebook page too.